Out superhero name for these uber industrious men @RichardBranson and @Elonmusk is… #Spacemen πŸ˜€ πŸ’›β€οΈ Watch #Unity22 launch (first fully crewed rocket powered test flight) and livestream TODAY at 7:30 am PT | 10:30 am ET | 3:30 pm BST.@virgingalactic virgingalactic.com πŸš€πŸš€ #stereogoddess

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s